Topics Topics Edit Profile Profile Help/Instructions Help Member List Member List Edit Profile Register  
Search Last 1|3|7 Days Search Search Tree View Tree View  

Archive through March 30, 2002

Sepulchritude Forum » The Absinthe Forum Archive thru June 2002 » Archive Thru April 2002 » ANNOUNCING the offical ABSINTHE PILL!!! » Archive through March 30, 2002 « Previous Next »

Pikkle
Posted on Saturday, March 30, 2002 - 7:15 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

Ahahahaha... that's gay!
Amnesiac
Posted on Saturday, March 30, 2002 - 6:01 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

Rimbaud-

As a 'newbie', I'd just like to say one thing to you:

"Fuck you and your 'frat house' reference. Most importantly though- I mean the FUCK YOU."

This post was meant as a thought-provoking discussion. I even prefaced it that it should've waited until April 1. I am 22 years old and I don't like fraternities. I'm a writer, a thinker, and a self-inspired philosopher. I'm not your usual 22 year old. Due to certain circumstances, I was forced to act much older than my years for most of my teens, and now well into my twenties. I don't do drugs. I don't smoke. I sometimes indulge in some alcoholic fun. I mostly do Yoga, meditate on the grand scheme of things, and do various forms of art. I consider myself to be a unique individual with a unique viewpoint. If you don't like this thread, you don't have to read it. You certainly don't have to post something rude about 'newbies'. Without 'new' blood, things can get rather old and certainly less than fresh. All I've tried to do is make things interesting by bringing my own discussions into the mix. I would appreciate it if you gave me the respect that I have so far given everyone on this board.