Topics Topics Edit Profile Profile Help/Instructions Help Member List Member List Edit Profile Register  
Search Last 1|3|7 Days Search Search Tree View Tree View  

Lost in the ozone

Sepulchritude Forum » The Absinthe Forum Archive thru June 2002 » Archive Thru April 2002 » Lost in the ozone « Previous Next »

Thread Last Poster Posts Pages Last Post
Archive through April 04, 2002Artemis25 4-4-02  6:59 am
  ClosedClosed: New threads not accepted on this page        

Artemis
Posted on Friday, April 5, 2002 - 3:28 am:   Edit PostPrint Post

> If you need to edit so desperately, you're
> breaking a rebel yell of a sweat; it's dripping
> all over the page. Then again, you've never
> claimed otherwise.

I'm a technician; Rabid is an artist. There's a one way bullet train between his brain and the forum. On the other hand, I'm a nine-finger typist; the remaining finger is a slave to the backspace key. The technician/artist yinyang is what makes my meetings with Head P. so interesting (at least to me). Together, he and I will do great things. Just hide and watch. You'll see.

> I meant the major kind of by-hand archiving,
> that fixes the broken edit feature ...

Did I mention how much I hate that put off until tomorrow what can be done today feature? Just kidding, that's my favorite feature.

"I knew you'd come back
We always do
Like thieves returning
to the scene of the crime
But did they tell you everything has changed
Just everything
Yes everything has changed ..."

Madness, from "Wonderful Madness"
Rimbaud
Posted on Thursday, April 4, 2002 - 10:40 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

One of my favorite lines in B.V. is when Frank catches Dorothy looking at Jeffrey in the car and suddenly pulls the car over and yells "What's this fuck got to do with anything?!"
Louched_Liver
Posted on Thursday, April 4, 2002 - 10:21 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

"Here's ta yer fuck Kallisti!"
Admin
Posted on Thursday, April 4, 2002 - 10:06 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post