Topics Topics Edit Profile Profile Help/Instructions Help Member List Member List Edit Profile Register  
Search Last 1|3|7 Days Search Search Tree View Tree View  

An introduction, of a sorts

Sepulchritude Forum » The Absinthe Forum Archive thru January 2003 » The Monkey Hole » An introduction, of a sorts « Previous Next »

Tristan
Posted on Monday, June 17, 2002 - 10:48 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

Well! Yes, I'm from Sac.... and you say "Another", so I assume it's safe to figure you are also Sac located.... I wonder if there are any others?

If and when you do a tasting party, please let me know.

I would also need to know protocol... as I said, I'm new to all this, and don't have a lot of "bohemian" life to draw from. I'm an odd duck, I can assure you.
Raschied
Posted on Saturday, June 15, 2002 - 3:03 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

Another Sac-town member! Welcome! Next time we have another tasting party, I'll sound off for ya. I got a couple of bottles of Emile 68 headed my way in a couple of weeks, so it may be sooner than later. And I always got Serpis on hand... :)
Tristan
Posted on Saturday, June 15, 2002 - 5:48 am:   Edit PostPrint Post

I'll refrain from making a comment on your ussage of the words "Cheek" and some derivative of "Buggery" now.

You're welcome.
Chevalier
Posted on Friday, June 14, 2002 - 11:45 am:   Edit PostPrint Post

Cheeky bugger.
Pataphysician
Posted on Friday, June 14, 2002 - 11:18 am:   Edit PostPrint Post

"[if] Marc is correct about Jade being out by Christmas"

But he didn't say WHICH Christmas.
Destiny
Posted on Friday, June 14, 2002 - 11:07 am:   Edit PostPrint Post