Topics Topics Edit Profile Profile Help/Instructions Help Member List Member List Edit Profile Register  
Search Last 1|3|7 Days Search Search Tree View Tree View  

Archive through January 08, 2003

Sepulchritude Forum » The Absinthe Forum » Strictly Absinthe & Collectibles » Archive Thru March 2003 » Archive Thru January 2003 » Absinthe related death » Archive through January 08, 2003 « Previous Next »

Greenmeanie
Posted on Wednesday, January 8, 2003 - 8:53 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

Hey, I was close! It had science in there somewhere.

Ted Kennedy's car has killed more people than my guns have!
Brett
Posted on Wednesday, January 8, 2003 - 8:49 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

Tom Cruise is a Scientologist, its quite different.

And guns don't kill people. People kill people. Guns help though.
Greenmeanie
Posted on Wednesday, January 8, 2003 - 7:38 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

SHIT!! I've been eating paint chips for YEARS. Does that mean I'm a friggin Christian Scientist!!?? I am NOT gonna sleep with that closet queen Tom Cruise.
Traineraz
Posted on Wednesday, January 8, 2003 - 5:27 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

I've figured it out! That absinthe-guzzlin fool was also taking this fine product:

http://www.jesushatessmut.com/lead/
Traineraz
Posted on Wednesday, January 8, 2003 - 5:04 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

Guns don't kill people. Shots kill people.
Greenmeanie
Posted on Wednesday, January 8, 2003 - 1:35 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

Absithe caused his death just like guns cause crime!

Oh, sorry, that was another thread.
Louched_Liver
Posted on Wednesday, January 8, 2003 - 1:11 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

Yep, Granny not only gets the runs, she gets the reruns. Like reskimmin' the crust.
Traineraz
Posted on Wednesday, January 8, 2003 - 1:08 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

Not to mention all the reruns.
Louched_Liver
Posted on Wednesday, January 8, 2003 - 1:07 pm:   Edit PostPrint Post

She's, well, "playful", after downin' 6 er 7 Bacardis.
Drinkslinger