Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: hello, im an unpop artist
The Fée Verte Absinthe Forum - The Oldest, Largest, Most Authoritative Absinthe Forum. > The Monkey Hole > Mr. Creepy's Art Hole
Pages: 1, 2
omegaiori
here are some of my works.. don't forget to check my site. don't be lazy vagina.gif

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

and son on LARS!.gif
bleedingink
QUOTE (omegaiori @ Nov 17 2004, 03:35 AM)

user posted image

I like this one....is that watercolor?
traineraz
. . . and here's a pop artist:

user posted image
Lord Stanley
I don't "get" art. Oh well.
bleedingink
I don't know if there is much to get about art. You listen or look at something, say "I like that" or "man, that sucks", and that's pretty much it. Anyway, I like your stuff O.

There is a photo exhibit that is being shown in my area by a guy named Robert Parkeharrison. Beautiful strange images, kind of post-apocolyptic themes. I think some of you guys might like him.

user posted image

His website is here....
omegaiori
thank yous

i have 2 expositions in december in Rome, if anyone passes by let me know
Hiram
So, Mr. Artist, suppose you tell us what "art" is. And when it started being that. And when having any kind of skill at composition - or even simple craftsmanship - stopped being a requirement for creating "art".
Greenmeanie
I've seen art like that before.

It's of the style commonly done by serial killers while on death row.

Sorry, Ome, but John Wayne Gacy was WAY better an artist than you could ever be.

evill.gif
Donnie Darko
QUOTE (bleedingink @ Nov 27 2004, 11:38 PM)
There is a photo exhibit that is being shown in my area by a guy named Robert Parkeharrison.  Beautiful strange images, kind of post-apocolyptic themes.

That's a fascinating photo. Thanks for posting that.
I checked out his website: http://www.parkeharrison.com/main.html
and was even more impressed.

I wonder if his photos are affordable...