Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Hola Fee Verte from PA
The Fée Verte Absinthe Forum - The Oldest, Largest, Most Authoritative Absinthe Forum. > General > The Entrance Hall
Serrith
Hello everyone. I figured it would be best to introduce myself since I have been lurking around the shadows here for the past 3 years or so. My name is Serrith, or Aaron for those who know how to tickle my tender spots chickawow.gif . I have to say that this site has been almost indispensable to my absinthe drinking journey over the last 5 years. The only reason I did not join earlier is because I didn't feel I had enough experience with different kinds of absinthe's. Well that and the fact that some of you are completely out of your minds (I have come to love that though).

I guess the only real info I can give you about myself is that I am a poor musician from Pennsyltucky, who loves to play questionable music with my unknown band, Dr. Shameless and the Dirty Yogi's, and enjoy my green booze before and after the shows. I have sadly never got to try the vintage stuff yet, but I have drank about 25 or so commercial brands, and have fallen in love with the fairy (as I am sure most of you have). I have a preference for the floral flavor of Jade's Verte Suisse 1898, but also really enjoy Pacifique as a close second.

I decided to join so I can hopefully post a few reviews, as I feel many of the new batches of commercial absinthe have improved over the past couple years, and because I am tired of feeling a little out of place at the band after parties being the only one enjoying a glass of Jade or Doubs while the rest of the gang is chugging down Miller light.

Anywho, I hope to get know you all better, have some good conversations, and share some drinks in the future. Cheers! abs-cheers.gif
Jaded Prole
Welcome, and thanks for introducing yourself.
Serrith
Thanks Jaded. It's nice to finally be out of the shadows.
Provenance
Greetings.

Now show us your girlfriend's tits.
Tibro