Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Composer Random Bullshit Generator
The Fée Verte Absinthe Forum - The Oldest, Largest, Most Authoritative Absinthe Forum. > The Monkey Hole > Corn Hole
sbmac

Link
Head_prosthesis
I like. That's what I had to do on my own in exams with essay questions. Despite the b.s. I always got a passing grade for the effort.

I should have gone into politics.
Artemis
I build upon the so-called 'colours of choreographic spaces', and transform them into what I term 'acoustic-octatonic hexachord-tritones', which I see as a distinct improvement. As a primarily neo-Romantic artist, I aim to mix the reverberation within discontinuous-leitmotifs, and bring forth a single performance that really influences the most temporal issues. The fact that compositions tend to (at least in their choral state), spectrally deny, even in the presence of a strong noise, is, you will agree, patently absurd. The fact that rhythms tend to (at least in their stylistic state), bitonally re-bar, even in the presence of a strong relationship, is, you will agree, patently absurd. By engaging in sub-postmodern sensing, I seek to overcome the existing absolute models, and establish a more active and choral paradigm.

That's you alright.
Provenance
The old Sokal paper makes yet another re-emergence in yet another form.

Transgressing the Boundaries: Towards a Transformative Hermeneutics of Quantum Gravity
Tibro
Bullshit is bullshit.

That bullshit is not random.

Grab it by the tail.

sixela
QUOTE(Head_prosthesis @ Dec 8 2011, 07:30 PM) *

I should have gone into politics.

Doesn't earn you the same respect that becoming an academic neo-structuralist does.